Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 17-02-2013 720045 1
2 Sunday 10-02-2013 348621 1
3 Sunday 03-02-2013 185372 1
4 Sunday 27-01-2013 041679 1
5 Sunday 20-01-2013 784325 1
6 Sunday 13-01-2013 067248 1
7 Sunday 06-01-2013 289416 1
8 Sunday 30-12-2012 041725 1
9 Sunday 23-12-2012 820091 1
10 Sunday 16-12-2012 418276 1
11 Sunday 09-12-2012 283067 1
12 Sunday 02-12-2012 241975 1
13 Sunday 25-11-2012 572391 1
14 Sunday 18-11-2012 008947 1
15 Sunday 11-11-2012 587309 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.