Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 03-01-2019 751150 1
2 Thursday 27-12-2018 893599 1
3 Thursday 20-12-2018 988214 1
4 Thursday 13-12-2018 321951 1
5 Thursday 06-12-2018 957800 1
6 Thursday 29-11-2018 783406 1
7 Thursday 22-11-2018 375337 1
8 Thursday 15-11-2018 784647 1
9 Thursday 08-11-2018 409487 1
10 Thursday 01-11-2018 612215 1
11 Thursday 25-10-2018 226116 1
12 Thursday 18-10-2018 752049 1
13 Thursday 11-10-2018 857481 1
14 Thursday 04-10-2018 574526 1
15 Thursday 27-09-2018 332774 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.