Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 19-03-2013 420091 1
2 Tuesday 12-03-2013 270493 1
3 Tuesday 05-03-2013 426738 1
4 Tuesday 26-02-2013 741980 1
5 Tuesday 19-02-2013 592413 1
6 Tuesday 12-02-2013 964780 1
7 Tuesday 05-02-2013 172534 1
8 Tuesday 29-01-2013 925786 1
9 Tuesday 22-01-2013 182965 1
10 Tuesday 15-01-2013 320146 1
11 Tuesday 08-01-2013 782396 1
12 Tuesday 01-01-2013 405817 1
13 Tuesday 25-12-2012 872004 1
14 Tuesday 18-12-2012 790314 1
15 Tuesday 11-12-2012 845179 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.