Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 23-01-2019 917778 1
2 Wednesday 16-01-2019 510810 1
3 Wednesday 09-01-2019 977279 1
4 Wednesday 02-01-2019 358857 1
5 Wednesday 26-12-2018 195194 1
6 Wednesday 19-12-2018 673498 1
7 Wednesday 12-12-2018 631749 1
8 Wednesday 05-12-2018 122026 1
9 Wednesday 28-11-2018 373324 1
10 Wednesday 21-11-2018 376269 1
11 Wednesday 14-11-2018 126099 1
12 Wednesday 07-11-2018 767040 1
13 Wednesday 31-10-2018 891255 1
14 Wednesday 24-10-2018 697397 1
15 Wednesday 17-10-2018 216710 1

First    Prev   Next   >>Last

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.