Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 04-07-2018 977716 1
2 Wednesday 27-06-2018 874790 1
3 Wednesday 20-06-2018 328400 1
4 Wednesday 13-06-2018 720516 1
5 Wednesday 06-06-2018 110471 1
6 Wednesday 30-05-2018 494640 1
7 Wednesday 23-05-2018 388097 1
8 Wednesday 16-05-2018 371964 1
9 Wednesday 09-05-2018 113672 1
10 Wednesday 02-05-2018 911559 1
11 Wednesday 25-04-2018 009577 1
12 Wednesday 18-04-2018 496738 1
13 Wednesday 11-04-2018 966705 1
14 Wednesday 04-04-2018 243928 1
15 Wednesday 28-03-2018 459796 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.