Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 22-08-2018 997057 1
2 Wednesday 15-08-2018 679947 1
3 Wednesday 08-08-2018 588150 1
4 Wednesday 01-08-2018 806217 1
5 Wednesday 25-07-2018 098279 1
6 Wednesday 18-07-2018 921130 1
7 Wednesday 11-07-2018 843020 1
8 Wednesday 04-07-2018 977716 1
9 Wednesday 27-06-2018 874790 1
10 Wednesday 20-06-2018 328400 1
11 Wednesday 13-06-2018 720516 1
12 Wednesday 06-06-2018 110471 1
13 Wednesday 30-05-2018 494640 1
14 Wednesday 23-05-2018 388097 1
15 Wednesday 16-05-2018 371964 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.