Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 06-03-2013 085693 1
2 Wednesday 27-02-2013 517609 1
3 Wednesday 20-02-2013 075693 1
4 Wednesday 13-02-2013 957631 1
5 Wednesday 06-02-2013 593281 1
6 Wednesday 30-01-2013 468537 1
7 Wednesday 23-01-2013 729036 1
8 Wednesday 16-01-2013 429170 1
9 Wednesday 09-01-2013 713528 1
10 Wednesday 02-01-2013 835207 1
11 Wednesday 26-12-2012 206374 1
12 Wednesday 19-12-2012 683149 1
13 Wednesday 12-12-2012 615274 1
14 Wednesday 05-12-2012 157608 1
15 Wednesday 28-11-2012 563941 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.