Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 21-02-2018 046381 1
2 Wednesday 14-02-2018 862354 1
3 Wednesday 07-02-2018 124713 1
4 Wednesday 31-01-2018 286985 1
5 Wednesday 24-01-2018 542085 1
6 Wednesday 17-01-2018 880248 1
7 Wednesday 10-01-2018 812081 1
8 Wednesday 03-01-2018 011371 1
9 Wednesday 27-12-2017 399015 1
10 Wednesday 20-12-2017 601186 1
11 Wednesday 13-12-2017 157236 1
12 Wednesday 06-12-2017 189246 1
13 Wednesday 29-11-2017 587504 1
14 Wednesday 22-11-2017 952054 1
15 Wednesday 15-11-2017 428682 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.