Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 09-02-2019 274656 1
2 Saturday 02-02-2019 183642 1
3 Saturday 26-01-2019 789105 1
4 Saturday 19-01-2019 944970 1
5 Saturday 12-01-2019 435077 1
6 Saturday 05-01-2019 193522 1
7 Saturday 29-12-2018 845801 1
8 Saturday 22-12-2018 774060 1
9 Saturday 15-12-2018 363816 1
10 Saturday 08-12-2018 855750 1
11 Saturday 01-12-2018 986917 1
12 Saturday 24-11-2018 859053 1
13 Saturday 17-11-2018 764364 1
14 Saturday 10-11-2018 443743 1
15 Saturday 03-11-2018 280020 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.