Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 06-06-2024 721369 1
2 Thursday 30-05-2024 026074 1
3 Thursday 23-05-2024 553175 1
4 Thursday 16-05-2024 125647 1
5 Thursday 09-05-2024 337842 1
6 Thursday 02-05-2024 625827 1
7 Thursday 25-04-2024 523927 1
8 Thursday 18-04-2024 456409 1
9 Thursday 11-04-2024 642140 1
10 Thursday 04-04-2024 671872 1
11 Thursday 28-03-2024 593152 1
12 Thursday 21-03-2024 728141 1
13 Thursday 14-03-2024 457036 1
14 Thursday 07-03-2024 830649 1
15 Thursday 29-02-2024 772589 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.