Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 03-07-2020 280747 1
17 Friday 26-06-2020 670036 1
18 Friday 19-06-2020 706832 1
19 Friday 12-06-2020 822518 1
20 Friday 05-06-2020 291717 1
21 Friday 29-05-2020 157260 1
22 Friday 22-05-2020 468993 1
23 Friday 15-05-2020 097246 1
24 Friday 08-05-2020 450258 1
25 Friday 01-05-2020 280408 1
26 Friday 24-04-2020 357558 1
27 Friday 17-04-2020 792539 1
28 Friday 10-04-2020 186450 1
29 Friday 03-04-2020 896254 1
30 Friday 27-03-2020 181190 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.