Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 16-09-2020 507948 1
2 Wednesday 09-09-2020 451980 1
3 Wednesday 02-09-2020 352500 1
4 Wednesday 26-08-2020 492997 1
5 Wednesday 19-08-2020 158520 1
6 Wednesday 12-08-2020 766504 1
7 Wednesday 05-08-2020 412083 1
8 Wednesday 29-07-2020 128484 1
9 Wednesday 22-07-2020 928586 1
10 Wednesday 15-07-2020 546742 1
11 Wednesday 08-07-2020 323424 1
12 Wednesday 01-07-2020 445200 1
13 Wednesday 24-06-2020 703022 1
14 Wednesday 17-06-2020 666570 1
15 Wednesday 10-06-2020 565901 1

First    Prev   Next   >>Last

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.