Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 16-01-2021 926586 1
2 Saturday 09-01-2021 186960 1
3 Saturday 02-01-2021 008722 1
4 Saturday 26-12-2020 051655 1
5 Saturday 19-12-2020 688227 1
6 Saturday 12-12-2020 420925 1
7 Saturday 05-12-2020 013972 1
8 Saturday 28-11-2020 685654 1
9 Saturday 21-11-2020 587498 1
10 Saturday 14-11-2020 631789 1
11 Saturday 07-11-2020 619328 1
12 Saturday 31-10-2020 013331 1
13 Saturday 24-10-2020 856652 1
14 Saturday 17-10-2020 894916 1
15 Saturday 10-10-2020 723265 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.