Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 01-12-2022 740542 1
2 Thursday 24-11-2022 509064 1
3 Thursday 17-11-2022 778131 1
4 Thursday 10-11-2022 263436 1
5 Thursday 03-11-2022 986471 1
6 Thursday 27-10-2022 761239 1
7 Thursday 20-10-2022 028685 1
8 Thursday 13-10-2022 785977 1
9 Thursday 06-10-2022 288964 1
10 Thursday 29-09-2022 399639 1
11 Thursday 22-09-2022 221597 1
12 Thursday 15-09-2022 521454 1
13 Thursday 08-09-2022 215197 1
14 Thursday 01-09-2022 346801 1
15 Thursday 25-08-2022 459412 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.