Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 06-07-2022 025865 1
2 Wednesday 29-06-2022 948543 1
3 Wednesday 22-06-2022 102165 1
4 Wednesday 15-06-2022 200951 1
5 Wednesday 08-06-2022 597441 1
6 Wednesday 01-06-2022 374928 1
7 Wednesday 25-05-2022 343764 1
8 Wednesday 18-05-2022 845782 1
9 Wednesday 11-05-2022 281760 1
10 Wednesday 04-05-2022 621877 1
11 Wednesday 27-04-2022 095656 1
12 Wednesday 20-04-2022 502344 1
13 Wednesday 13-04-2022 407802 1
14 Wednesday 06-04-2022 241027 1
15 Wednesday 30-03-2022 181440 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.