Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 28-02-2024 899293 1
2 Wednesday 21-02-2024 679330 1
3 Wednesday 14-02-2024 189472 1
4 Wednesday 07-02-2024 943110 1
5 Wednesday 31-01-2024 910792 1
6 Wednesday 24-01-2024 960763 1
7 Wednesday 17-01-2024 161046 1
8 Wednesday 10-01-2024 409259 1
9 Wednesday 03-01-2024 826794 1
10 Wednesday 27-12-2023 652045 1
11 Wednesday 20-12-2023 213354 1
12 Wednesday 13-12-2023 106461 1
13 Wednesday 06-12-2023 538198 1
14 Wednesday 29-11-2023 876665 1
15 Wednesday 22-11-2023 953202 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.