Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 04-02-2024 837661 1
17 Sunday 28-01-2024 940566 1
18 Sunday 21-01-2024 714290 1
19 Sunday 14-01-2024 286782 1
20 Sunday 07-01-2024 178920 1
21 Sunday 31-12-2023 451386 1
22 Sunday 24-12-2023 756022 1
23 Sunday 17-12-2023 955480 1
24 Sunday 10-12-2023 139166 1
25 Sunday 03-12-2023 802975 1
26 Sunday 26-11-2023 913603 1
27 Sunday 19-11-2023 017939 1
28 Sunday 12-11-2023 409273 1
29 Sunday 05-11-2023 991463 1
30 Sunday 29-10-2023 575082 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.